Skip to main content
Wolverhampton Information Network

Blue Badge - Check and Send Service

Wolverhampton Library Service in partnership with the Community Support Team are offering a Blue Badge Check & Send Service.  A Community Support Worker will ensure that the form has been completed correctly and answer any questions about the process that you might have.

You will need to book an appointment by calling the relevant library.  For further details contact Urmila on 01902 554027.

Booking is essential and you must bring a completed form and other relevant details.

Blue Badge Check & Send is available as follows:

 

Bilston Library

  • Wednesday 16 January 2019
  • Wednesday 6 February 2019
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019

 

Warstones Library

  • Wednesday 9 January 2019
  • Wednesday 30 January 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Wednesday 13 March 2019

 

Wednesfield Library

  • Wednesday 23 January 2019
  • Wednesday 13 February 2019
  • Wednesday 6 March 2019
  • Wednesday 27 March 2019

 

Who to contact

Contact Name
Urmila Patel
Contact Position
Community Support Worker
Telephone
01902 554027
E-mail
community.support@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Where to go

Name
Office Address:
Address
Central Library
Snow Hill
City Centre
Wolverhampton
Postcode
WV1 3AX
Notes

The Community Support Team is based at Central Library. See above for details of where the Blue Badge check & send service is offered.

 

Time / Date Details

When is it on
See above for details of the service provision

Other Details

Availability

Referral Details

Booking an appointment is essential.

Record Last Updated on: 04/01/2019

Back to top